Odds to Win 2019 WNBA Championship

Odds to Win 2019 WNBA Championship

Throughout the 2019 season major media outlets will assist the WNBA with the marketing of the league and its players. The ESPN family of networks will air up to 36 games, including 16 regular-season contests, WNBA All-Star and up to 19 postseason games. All ESPN telecasts will also stream live on the ESPN app. Odds to Win 2019 WNBA Championship.

The 2019 WNBA regular season will run from Friday, May 24 through Sunday, Sept. 8.

WNBA Key Dates

April TBD: WNBA Draft*

May 24: WNBA 2019 regular season tips off

July 27: WNBA All-Star 2019, Las Vegas (ABC)

September 8: Last day of regular season

*Note: Schedule subject to change

2019 WNBA TV Schedule / ABC, ESPN, ESPN2
  • Saturday May 25, 3:30 PM ET – Phoenix @ Seattle (ABC)
  • Friday May 31, 10 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Phoenix (ESPN2)
  • Saturday June 8, 3:30 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Minnesota (ABC)
  • Sunday June 16, 3:30 PM ET – Seattle @ Connecticut (ABC)
  • Sunday June 23, 1 PM ET – Washington @ Atlanta (ESPN)
  • Saturday June 29, 2 PM ET – Connecticut @ Washington (ESPN)
  • Saturday July 6, 2 PM ET – Minnesota @ Connecticut (ESPN2)
  • Friday July 12, 8 PM ET – Phoenix @ Connecticut (ESPN2)
  • Tuesday July 23, 10 PM ET – Seattle @ Las Vegas (ESPN2)
  • Thursday Aug. 1, 10 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Los Angeles (ESPN2)
  • Thursday Aug. 8, 10 PM ET – Phoenix @ Los Angeles (ESPN2)
  • Wednesday Aug. 14, 8 PM ET – Seattle @ Washington (ESPN2)
  • Thursday Aug. 22, 8 PM ET – Dallas @ Minnesota (ESPN2)
  • Tuesday Aug. 27, 7 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Washington (ESPN2)
  • Tuesday Sept. 3, 10 PM ET – Seattle @ Phoenix (ESPN2)
  • Sunday Sept. 8, 5 PM ET – Minnesota @ Los Angeles (ESPN2)

The Las Vegas SuperBook, Westgate, updated Odds to Win 2019 WNBA Championship

 

 

 

Finally don’t forget to visit the WagerTalk Video home page for more Free Picks and Self Handicapping Tips. 

 

 

Odds to Win 2019 WNBA Championship

 

 

 

Leave a Comment