Odds to Win 2019 Heisman Trophy

Oklahoma Sooners quarterback Kyler Murray was awarded the 2018 Heisman Trophy. It will be an early holiday celebration for college football fans when the 85th annual Heisman Trophy presentation take the usual New York City stage in December.

Football fans can view the official ceremony live in New York City or via ESPN on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Early Vegas and Offshore futures handicapping of the 2019 race is focused on the 2018 runner-up.  Wherefore Alabama quarterback Tua Tagovailoa.

Heisman Trophy History
  • The Heisman Trophy dates back to 1935 when its first recipient, University of Chicago running back Jay Berwanger, was voted the inaugural Heisman Trophy.
  • The Heisman Memorial Trophy is named in honor of college bench boss John W. Heisman, athletic director of the New York Downtown Athletic Club.

Oklahoma Baker Mayfield won the 2017 Heisman for Oklahoma. He was followed by Murray in 2018. As a result of the pair of winners the Sooners total was extended to seven players who have won the award.

Consequently Ohio State, Oklahoma, and Notre Dame are all tied with the most number of Heisman trophies won.  Therefore giving each school seven winners.

The World’s Largest Race and Sportsbook, Westgate of Las Vegas, updated Odds to Win 2019 Heisman Trophy:


Finally don’t forget to visit the WagerTalk Video home page for more Free Picks and Self Handicapping Tips. 


Odds to Win 2019 Heisman Trophy: Tua 5-2

Tony Finn

Tony "Fish" Finn has been advising clients for over two decades and after nearly 22 years he continues to lead a group of both North American and World Sports specialists covering games and or matches from coast to coast. His team of consultants and sources form a global web that are unmatched in World Wide events.

Tony Finn has 3182 posts and counting. See all posts by Tony Finn

Tony Finn

Leave a Reply